Brn Treadmaster non-skid

I have a few Treadmaster non-skid sheets for sale . These are the cross-hatch pattern , tan-brown , ones that SML yard installed on 1980’s FC and BCC’s .
Replacing old used and dingy ones , makes your cabin floor look new again .

Make an offer .

Doug,
Do you have enough length of non-skid to do the main cabin without a joint? Odyssey has had painted non skid there for 20 years. Might be nice to up grade.
Wayne

Ahoy Wayne , sorry that the Treadmaster sheet size is only 35" X 46" long .

I had to make 2 joints on the long fore n aft section, attaching pics .

Ahoy Wayne , gee , sorry , the Treadmaster sheet size is 35" X 46" long.

I had to make two joints , photos attached .

There are 2 full sheets and some remnants . A full sheet cost me USD $ 135.00 each .

Ahoy Wayne , sorry , Treadmaster comes in sheet size 35" X 46" and I had to make 2 joints on the long fore and aft section . photos attached .

There are 2 full size sheets and some remnants . I paid USD $ 135.00 each sheet, back in 2001 , but of course would sell for less .

I looked long and hard for a suitable substitute flooring, but found nothing as good or even similar to the Treadmaster cross hatch pattern . The diamond pattern we see in the US , is hard to scrub clean inside the cabin . You may remember that BCC Nerius had diamond pattern installed .

Ahoy Wayne , sorry , Treadmaster comes in sheet size 35" X 46" and I had to make 2 joints on the long fore and aft section . photos attached .

There are 2 full size sheets and some remnants . I paid USD $ 135.00 each sheet, back in 2001 , but of course would sell for less .

I looked long and hard for a suitable substitute flooring, but found nothing as good or even similar to the Treadmaster cross hatch pattern . The diamond pattern we see in the US , is hard to scrub clean inside the cabin . You may remember that BCC Nerius had diamond pattern installed .